$99.00 USD

I understand that the session will NOT be recorded and plan to attend it live. You must subscribe to the email list to gain the join link. 

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Poq5oztsd6hxhwnosxe8 shereen group coaching

Group Coaching Session for Today’s Resilient Leaders [9am PST]

GAIN TRANSFORMATION TACTICS FOR TIMES OF OFUD (OVERWHELM, FEAR, UNCERTAINTY, AND DOUBT)

 

90-minute LIVE session on March 3rd.

Starting at 9 am PST/noon EST.

Ending at 10:30 am PST/1:30 pm EST.

 

In this 90-minute session, we will immerse you in an experiential group coaching session that will:

  • Answer top questions from you, our DH community, submitted in advance
  • Go deeper into select tactics of Resilience used to overcome today’s challenges
  • Guide you through a personal exploration of your specific challenge(s)
  • Clarify WHAT keys to implement to meet your specific challenge(s)
  • Build out HOW to activate those keys to overcome your specific challenge(s)
  • Connect meaningfully with peers in an engaging and fun coaching session
  • Leverage shared insights and learn 3 coaching skills you can use at work, or at home
  • Provide a sneak peek preview of our Evolve & Elevate Leader Blueprint

 

The session will NOT be recorded, so please only purchase if you intend to join us live.

 


Due to the nature of this service, all sales are final. For questions regarding billing, please email [email protected] For questions regarding the session, please email [email protected]